Team Colonslash: Storm TC.Storm

Joined May 30, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Add Useless for official arrangements.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
s6.colonslash.eu:28006

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Gold 4-4
Season 13 Euro Silver 7-3
Season 12 Euro Silver 5-5
Season 11 Euro Silver 3-5
Season 10 Euro Steel 6-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  DingDongKong
 
[U:1:91720544]
Leader - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 4, 2015)
  mr autis
 
[U:1:51418317]
Leader - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  snappe
 
[U:1:93795614]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jun 27, 2013)
  Bernaner
 
[U:1:82259955]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Get_iNFloW
 
[U:1:62431723]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Speedy
 
[U:1:95582260]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  carl
 
[U:1:101790987]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Saatana
 
[U:1:29992331]
Member - (May 30, 2013 - Jan 2, 2015)
  El PonchoJump aka
 
[U:1:40901869]
Member - (Jun 3, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  paper king
 
[U:1:81019374]
Member - (Jun 4, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
 
 
[U:1:64825251]
Member - (Jun 5, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  kebabvendor
 
[U:1:30841344]
Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Jan 7, 2014)
  CoqRouge
 
[U:1:51720099]
Member - (Jul 26, 2013 - Aug 1, 2013)
  Diesel
 
[U:1:66347453]
Member - (Sep 14, 2013 - Jan 20, 2014)
  Pete
 
[U:1:70994651]
Member - (Sep 18, 2013 - Sep 10, 2014)
  KraKen Hyped4CPHGa
 
[U:1:10797097]
Member - (Oct 4, 2013 - Jan 23, 2014)
  Gideon
 
[U:1:84934519]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Jun 15, 2014)
  its the kj
 
[U:1:97888780]
Member - (Feb 28, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  Proc Cmm Bert
 
[U:1:56392946]
Member - (Mar 10, 2014 - Apr 19, 2014)
  Emil Edstrm
 
[U:1:99276147]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014)
  Pingviinituutti
 
[U:1:55293598]
Member - (Jun 22, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  BaaBo
 
[U:1:44065750]
Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Raptor00X
 
[U:1:91169800]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  its the kj
 
[U:1:97888780]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  TC Justjosh
 
[U:1:65583554]
Member - (Oct 3, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  Pete
 
[U:1:70994651]
Member - (Oct 26, 2014 - Nov 4, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
lHsH Let's Harvest Some Hats TC.Storm Team Colonslash: Storm 8/5/2013
LHsH Let's Harvest Some Hats lHsH Let's Harvest Some Hats 6/6/2013
LHSH Let's Harvest Some Hats LHsH Let's Harvest Some Hats 5/31/2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs