Fo'N
Forces o' Nature

Joined Aug 6, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Iron 4-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Spodermen
   
[U:1:93626998]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Fo'N | Alex_zHao
   
[U:1:110275274]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2013 - Sep 28, 2013)
  Fo'N | Shivaen
   
[U:1:98444421]
Leader - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 28, 2013)
  Tactical Squirrel
   
[U:1:103635331]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Phlue
   
[U:1:117792330]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 22, 2013)
  Frigid
   
[U:1:111238750]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  [NC] Fo'N Wind Cha
   
[U:1:112790375]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Demox
   
[U:1:42783623]
Member - (Aug 11, 2013 - Dec 8, 2013)
  Classic Neckbeard
   
[U:1:81777642]
Member - (Aug 13, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Fitzkrieg The Comm
   
[U:1:106819888]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Jan 6, 2014)
  lasko
   
[U:1:69550759]
Member - (Aug 18, 2013 - Sep 4, 2013)
  WFP Consistency sp
   
[U:1:112952021]
Member - (Aug 30, 2013 - Jan 17, 2014)
  HipHopHobo 3
   
[U:1:109662508]
Member - (Sep 5, 2013 - Sep 20, 2013)
  TOLDASAURUS REX
   
[U:1:37332168]
Member - (Sep 22, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Finale KKGU
   
[U:1:90447251]
Member - (Sep 22, 2013 - Jan 4, 2014)
  TASE TriC
   
[U:1:128289232]
Member - (Sep 23, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  Face Stebs A
   
[U:1:56594606]
Member - (Sep 28, 2013 - Dec 8, 2013)
  wizard
   
[U:1:14605652]
Member - (Sep 29, 2013 - Jan 4, 2014)
  Applejack PoF
   
[U:1:116842086]
Member - (Sep 30, 2013 - Dec 6, 2013)
  the unsoapifier
   
[U:1:113682182]
Member - (Sep 30, 2013 - Jan 4, 2014)
  Dongus
   
[U:1:18790723]
Member - (Oct 8, 2013 - Jan 4, 2014)
  Soupy
   
[U:1:109142667]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Dec 8, 2013)
  hArKy hS
   
[U:1:89377729]
Member - (Oct 20, 2013 - Feb 13, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!