HOOT
The Pleasant Owls

Joined Aug 8, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 EU Steel Champions Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Platinum 5-7
Season 13 Euro Steel 10-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Deox
   
[U:1:46032762]
Leader - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  PIPSQUEAK
   
[U:1:63199402]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Persephone
   
[U:1:67814767]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Maroš
   
[U:1:86567725]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  My Ovaries Tremble
   
[U:1:52661331]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sphere mixmerc
   
[U:1:10794114]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  NiNJADC
   
[U:1:35419566]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  AJ Tracey
   
[U:1:62805912]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  M4RK
   
[U:1:42197366]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  broder mirelin
   
[U:1:37008225]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  B4n4n4m4n
   
[U:1:47197493]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  heika
   
[U:1:91103300]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Rabscuttle
   
[U:1:22202]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Oct 28, 2013)
  Robin
   
[U:1:169802]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Oct 28, 2013)
  R3L0X
   
[U:1:42673112]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Jun 5, 2014)
  quintosh
   
[U:1:89023517]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Munky
   
[U:1:49057127]
Member - (Feb 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs