HOOT
The Pleasant Owls

Joined Aug 8, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 EU Steel Champions Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Platinum 5-7
Season 13 Euro Steel 10-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Deox
   
[U:1:46032762]
Leader - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  PIPSQUEAK
   
[U:1:63199402]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Persephone
   
[U:1:67814767]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Maroš
   
[U:1:86567725]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  My Ovaries Tremble
   
[U:1:52661331]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sphere mixmerc
   
[U:1:10794114]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  NiNJADC
   
[U:1:35419566]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  AJ Tracey
   
[U:1:62805912]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  M4RK
   
[U:1:42197366]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  broder mirelin
   
[U:1:37008225]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  B4n4n4m4n
   
[U:1:47197493]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  heika
   
[U:1:91103300]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Rabscuttle
   
[U:1:22202]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Oct 28, 2013)
  Robin
   
[U:1:169802]
Member - (Oct 15, 2013 - Oct 28, 2013)
  R3L0X
   
[U:1:42673112]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Jun 5, 2014)
  quintosh
   
[U:1:89023517]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Munky
   
[U:1:49057127]
Member - (Feb 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!