Re`Defined Re`

Joined Aug 26, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
*New Teams (N.A.)

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
"No, we can't play on Friday." rest in pepperonies Aug '13-May'14

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
14 NA Steel 4-4
13 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Izzo
   
U:1:66912644 Leader - (Aug 26, 2013 - May 26, 2014)
   
U:1:80766319 Leader - (Aug 26, 2013 - Aug 26, 2014)

U:1:48064793 Leader - (Aug 26, 2013 - May 23, 2014)
   
U:1:44949893 Member - (Aug 26, 2013 - Aug 26, 2014)
   
U:1:105663880 Member - (Aug 26, 2013 - Aug 26, 2014)

U:1:84965505 Member - (Aug 26, 2013 - May 24, 2014)
   
U:1:93274803 Member - (Aug 26, 2013 - Aug 26, 2014)
   
U:1:80303537 Member - (Sep 2, 2013 - Feb 18, 2014)
   
U:1:67370318 Member - (Sep 2, 2013 - May 19, 2014)

U:1:39448668 Member - (Sep 11, 2013 - Mar 4, 2014)

U:1:94696189 Member - (Sep 25, 2013 - Dec 7, 2013)

U:1:93079757 Member - (Oct 8, 2013 - Jan 28, 2014)

U:1:3684628 Member - (Oct 23, 2013 - Dec 7, 2013)

U:1:86200122 Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Mar 4, 2014)
   
U:1:44759151 Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - May 2, 2014)
  JDawg

U:1:82886180 Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)

U:1:103902756 Member - (Feb 6, 2014 - Mar 3, 2014)

U:1:93079757 Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - May 5, 2014)
  Bopit

U:1:81059357 Member - (Feb 18, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
   
U:1:81196381 Member - (Mar 4, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)

U:1:97618097 Member - (Mar 9, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
   
U:1:73909013 Member - (Mar 9, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)

U:1:3684628 Member - (May 7, 2014 - May 13, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin