Taco Cats -TC-

Joined Dec 16, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Steel 2nd Place S13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Silver 0-1
Season 13 Euro Steel 8-4
Season 12 Euro Steel 4-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Stitzy
 
[U:1:63819512]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2014 - Sep 26, 2014)
  clash
 
[U:1:101403352]
Member - (Dec 20, 2013 - Sep 26, 2014)
  Blue
 
[U:1:74538988]
Member - (Dec 20, 2013 - Sep 26, 2014)
  UnawareMartin
 
[U:1:101147663]
Member - (Dec 20, 2013 - Apr 29, 2014)
  sup
 
[U:1:77801526]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  groove
 
[U:1:95011996]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  TC Dr Pan
 
[U:1:89909007]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Jelly
 
[U:1:83765675]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  Je Suis Charlie
 
[U:1:39463422]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Jan 19, 2014)
  Eider
 
[U:1:84185710]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Jan 19, 2014)
  Ggamefreak22
 
[U:1:71018657]
Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Mar 3, 2014)
  cXhristian
 
[U:1:41360933]
Member - (Jan 12, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Emil Edstrm
 
[U:1:99276147]
Member - (Jan 17, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
  Cube
 
[U:1:67093523]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Sep 26, 2014)
  TiTaThoomsn
 
[U:1:74807277]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Feb 26, 2014)
  check my soundclou
 
[U:1:111536859]
Member - (Feb 4, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  TC Jelly
 
[U:1:146258266]
Member - (Feb 22, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  basher
 
[U:1:48529694]
Member - (Mar 3, 2014 - Sep 26, 2014)
  cherub
 
[U:1:126834551]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Jul 18, 2014)
  Jelly
 
[U:1:83765675]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Jelly
 
[U:1:83765675]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  UnawareMartin
 
[U:1:101147663]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  Steakie
 
[U:1:104429109]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Sep 26, 2014)
  Skarpheden
 
[U:1:74132648]
Member - (Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  Darkes back boyzz
 
[U:1:97988126]
Member - (Sep 8, 2014 - Sep 16, 2014)
  YOUNG URAMESHI
 
[U:1:184630906]
Member - (Sep 8, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin