FFS
Fabulous Five Squad

Joined Dec 31, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A couple of fabulous people and another guy grasping competitive TF2 by the horns and ... then something.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Steel 0-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  KMan
   
[U:1:68211479]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2013 - Feb 24, 2014)
  Naegg
   
[U:1:83698936]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  CG Kegistotle FFS
   
[U:1:37501373]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  rockandroll805
   
[U:1:102302972]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Fuze
   
[U:1:86310742]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  RingerAngryshortro
   
[U:1:61682458]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Humble Xaxus
   
[U:1:73812493]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  Appetite for somet
   
[U:1:51999103]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  OryHara8492
   
[U:1:67880506]
Member - (Jan 11, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs