vTs.
Vitus

Joined Jan 4, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Not even good

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL NA Iron 3rd Place S13

Team Game Server:
162.248.88.109:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 0-2
Season 13 NA Iron 9-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  pako
   
[U:1:101886580]
Leader - (Apr 6, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  rosh
   
[U:1:111709832]
Leader - (Apr 6, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  rosh
   
[U:1:111709832]
Leader - (Dec 21, 2014 - Feb 2, 2015)
  error
   
[U:1:96885011]
Leader - (Dec 21, 2014 - Feb 3, 2015)
  pako
   
[U:1:101886580]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2014 - Feb 3, 2015)
  Puffy Panda
   
[U:1:121953253]
Member - (Apr 6, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  ShadowSM
   
[U:1:129023506]
Member - (Apr 6, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  error
   
[U:1:96885011]
Member - (Apr 6, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  Repugnanthorde Sol
   
[U:1:81864414]
Member - (Apr 6, 2014 - Jul 1, 2014)
  Ryan
   
[U:1:43787513]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  math
   
[U:1:131373751]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  The Mainer
   
[U:1:108653315]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  PinkiePocalypse
   
[U:1:38590532]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Lilith X
   
[U:1:52096562]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - May 13, 2014)
  dzcreeper
   
[U:1:111984995]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  YourExGayLover
   
[U:1:81194631]
Member - (May 4, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  owen
   
[U:1:113015622]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
 
   
[U:1:107874162]
Member - (May 27, 2014 - Jun 22, 2014)
  SilverScar07
   
[U:1:84458842]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  sjc
   
[U:1:97673234]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Benn
   
[U:1:113430055]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  VMAC
   
[U:1:83288311]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Show me the boopfa
   
[U:1:61921147]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Jan 28, 2015)
  PinkiePocalypse
   
[U:1:38590532]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Feb 3, 2015)
  VoOdOoo LFT Twitch
   
[U:1:33255286]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Feb 3, 2015)
  Ryan
   
[U:1:43787513]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Feb 3, 2015)
  ShadowSM
   
[U:1:129023506]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Jan 23, 2015)
  Taterdude
   
[U:1:68335143]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Jan 28, 2015)
  Doodles 20
   
[U:1:66004414]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - Jan 23, 2015)
  Loco Trakar O
   
[U:1:38184953]
Member - (Jan 14, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  pl4stic
   
[U:1:92440141]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  kay
   
[U:1:48431735]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 28, 2015)
  Trees
   
[U:1:38887876]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  Insanity
   
[U:1:113739352]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  King Dave
   
[U:1:215361541]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  Doodles 20
   
[U:1:66004414]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  ShadowSM
   
[U:1:129023506]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  NoName
   
[U:1:65494880]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DFK! Don't Flash Kritz! vTs. Vitus 1/18/2015
-z- Zeta DFK! Don't Flash Kritz! 1/6/2015
-z- Zeta -z- Zeta 4/28/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!