Hentai Brotherhood hentai

Joined Jan 7, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
12 Euro Platinum 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:49352032 Leader - (Jan 8, 2014 - Sep 12, 2014)
  Muuki
   
U:1:73433051 Leader - (Jan 8, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
   
U:1:37777389 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Feb 10, 2014)
   
U:1:51301850 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:95463476 Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - May 17, 2014)
  lawn

U:1:40977758 Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Jan 22, 2014)
  Bulow
   
U:1:58705492 Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Rudey
   
U:1:32416956 Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - May 6, 2014)
  inso
   
U:1:38107100 Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  faNNY
   
U:1:44700835 Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Jan 13, 2014)
  faNNY
   
U:1:44700835 Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  Toba

U:1:41290070 Member - (Jan 15, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)

U:1:37411805 Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
   
U:1:19304486 Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)

U:1:10247471 Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  Phunk
   
U:1:64397643 Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Solid

U:1:64836321 Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Jun 8, 2014)
   
U:1:68498633 Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)

U:1:16911662 Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Sep 13, 2014)

U:1:92913 Member - (Mar 10, 2014 - Mar 14, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start