hentai
Hentai Brotherhood

Joined Jan 7, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Euro Platinum 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Stevepander [Steve]
   
[U:1:49352032]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2014 - Sep 12, 2014)
  Muuki [Muuki]
   
[U:1:73433051]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  Candle [Candle]
   
[U:1:37777389]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Feb 10, 2014)
  oamaok [oamaok]
   
[U:1:51301850]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Hajdzik [Hajdzik]
   
[U:1:95463476]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - May 17, 2014)
  BubbleBobbler Q [BubbleBobble]
   
[U:1:40977758]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Jan 22, 2014)
  Bulow [Bulow]
   
[U:1:58705492]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Rudey [Rudey]
   
[U:1:32416956]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - May 6, 2014)
  inso [inso]
   
[U:1:38107100]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  faNNY [Fanny]
   
[U:1:44700835]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Jan 13, 2014)
  faNNY [Fanny]
   
[U:1:44700835]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  Toba [Toba]
   
[U:1:41290070]
Member - (Jan 15, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  bR Snoozer [Snoozer ]
   
[U:1:37411805]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  phromelo [Phromelo]
   
[U:1:19304486]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)
  Vladimir Pupe [Hartz]
   
[U:1:10247471]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  Phunk [Phunk]
   
[U:1:64397643]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Solid [solid poo 20]
   
[U:1:64836321]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Jun 8, 2014)
  ryhbanaani [ryhbanaani]
   
[U:1:68498633]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  Emilio Estevez [Emilio Estev]
   
[U:1:16911662]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Sep 13, 2014)
  Lazybear [Lazy]
   
[U:1:92913]
Member - (Mar 10, 2014 - Mar 14, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals