mtn.
Combat Arms Champion

TF2 4vs4 Season 4 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Gold N.Amer 1 Fri Jan 30 home vs TB koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Gold N.Amer 2 Fri Feb 06 visiting vs PGX koth_stallone_b2 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 3 Fri Feb 13 home vs F4 cp_mojave_b2 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 4 Fri Feb 20 home vs _fozar koth_viaduct_pro5 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L
Gold N.Amer 5 Fri Feb 27 visiting vs got swaq koth_maple_ridge_b6 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Gold N.Amer 6 Fri Mar 13 visiting vs 3SUBS cp_warmfrost_rc1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 7 Fri Mar 20 home vs 16 koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Gold N.Amer 8 Fri Mar 27 visiting vs smh koth_badlands (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 9 Fri Apr 03 home vs [DOOR] koth_brazil_rc1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 10 Fri Apr 10 home vs nb cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w
Gold N.Amer 11 Fri Apr 17 visiting vs TC koth_airfield_b7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 12 Fri Apr 24 home vs TW Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 4vs4 Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Gold N.Amer 1 Fri Sep 26 home vs PGX koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Gold N.Amer 2 Fri Oct 03 visiting vs [DOOR] koth_stallone_b2 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
Gold N.Amer 3 Fri Oct 10 home vs LVOD plr_hysteria_b2 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 4 Fri Oct 17 visiting vs memesters koth_badlands (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 5 Fri Oct 24 home vs S L I N koth_brazil_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 6 Fri Oct 31 visiting vs __AC cp_warmfrost_rc1 ( - )    
Gold N.Amer 7 Fri Nov 07 visiting vs TB koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Gold N.Amer 8 Fri Nov 14 home vs shrekgold koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 9 Fri Nov 21 home vs PGX koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Gold N.Amer 11 Fri Dec 05 visiting vs _fozar cp_warmfrost_rc1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Begins Sunday Feb 14/Monday Feb 15
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Mar 30, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - Mon Apr 12, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Grand Finals - Mon Apr 26, 2021
  • Sun, Feb 14 - North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15 - All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23 - HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30 - HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12 - HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26 - HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21