[M]
Men on the Moon

TF2 6vs6 Season 17 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Jan 28 home vs NN cp_metalworks_rc5 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Steel 2 Wed Feb 04 home vs TBOTB koth_viaduct_pro5 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Feb 11 visiting vs :) cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Feb 18 home vs wew cp_badlands (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Feb 25 home vs ok cp_sunshine_rc5 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Mar 11 visiting vs Brit Cig cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Mar 18 visiting vs LPC cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Mar 25 home vs [SV_0] cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Steel 9 Wed Apr 01 visiting vs FastCo. cp_snakewater_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21