TCS
TheCrocsSquad

TF2 6vs6 Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 1 Wed Jun 08 visiting vs YYY cp_granary_pro_rc2 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Iron 3 Wed Jun 22 visiting vs TSC cp_badlands (2 - 1) 2 1 w Details
NA Iron 4 Wed Jun 29 home vs 6TRX koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Iron 5 Wed Jul 06 visiting vs INFRD cp_process_final (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Iron 6 Wed Jul 13 home vs Hrsy cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 7 Wed Jul 20 visiting vs tHL cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 8 Wed Jul 27 visiting vs Hero cp_reckoner_b2a (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21