env.
Envision Crew

TF2 6vs6 Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 5 Wed Feb 21 home vs 666 cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 23 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 2 Wed Feb 01 visiting vs AssHats cp_sunshine (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Feb 08 home vs DTB^2 cp_snakewater_u14 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Feb 15 visiting vs :b1: cp_process_final (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Feb 22 home vs Hrsy koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Mar 01 home vs 6F cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Mar 08 visiting vs ↩MY☁ koth_bagel_b4 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Mar 15 home vs [Hero] cp_badlands (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Sep 21 home vs -UMS- cp_badlands (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Steel 2 Wed Sep 28 visiting vs .oS cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Oct 05 home vs U-RIOT cp_reckoner_b3 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Oct 12 home vs .beef koth_forge_b3 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Oct 19 visiting vs GNU cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Oct 26 visiting vs JCVD koth_product_rc8 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Nov 02 home vs SM cp_snakewater_u13 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Nov 09 home vs cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 1 Wed Jun 08 home vs ss cp_granary_pro_rc2 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Iron 2 Wed Jun 15 home vs dc cp_snakewater_u10 (2 - 4) 2 4 L Details
NA Iron 3 Wed Jun 22 visiting vs TOH cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 4 Wed Jun 29 visiting vs DM&BD koth_product_rc8 (3 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Iron 5 Wed Jul 06 visiting vs TSW cp_process_final (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Iron 6 Wed Jul 13 home vs Boy cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 7 Wed Jul 20 visiting vs ICY cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Iron 8 Wed Jul 27 home vs rip^ cp_reckoner_b2a (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21