concis
Je vais concis et clair

TF2 4vs4 Season 13 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Silver Euro 1 Fri Jan 26 home vs MGMT koth_badlands (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 2 Fri Feb 02 visiting vs ((o)) koth_coalplant_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 3 Fri Feb 09 home vs 4s koth_airfield_b7 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 4 Fri Feb 16 visiting vs prm :77777 koth_cascade_b6 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 5 Fri Feb 23 home vs Gimme cp_warmfrost_rc1 (4 - 1) 4 1 w Details
Silver Euro 6 Fri Mar 02 home vs pungus koth_maple_ridge_b6 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 7 Fri Mar 09 visiting vs (.)(.) koth_brazil_rc1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 8 Fri Mar 16 visiting vs INF koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Silver Euro 9 Fri Mar 23 home vs ((o)) koth_badlands (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver Euro 10 Fri Mar 30 home vs Gimme koth_airfield_b7 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Silver Euro 11 Fri Apr 06 home vs pungus Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 27 are OPEN
  • HL Season 27 Begins Mon Jan 28, 2019
  • Mon, Jan 28 - Season 27 Begins
  • Season: 27
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21