BLU
Team BLU?

TF2 6vs6 Season 35 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Steel 1 Wed Feb 17 home vs bus cp_sunshine (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Asia Steel 2 Wed Feb 24 visiting vs PDSS cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
Asia Steel 3 Wed Mar 03 home vs YML cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Asia Steel 4 Wed Mar 10 visiting vs FSQ koth_clearcut_b15d (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
Asia Steel 5 Wed Mar 17 visiting vs !2v2 cp_metalworks (1 - 5) 1 5 L
Asia Steel 6 Wed Mar 24 home vs Ye_N cp_process_f7 (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Asia Steel 7 Wed Mar 31 visiting vs L cp_villa_b18 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Asia Steel 8 Wed Apr 07 home vs -cg koth_product_rcx (0 - 0)    
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 34 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Steel 1 Wed Oct 07 visiting vs !2v2 cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Asia Steel 2 Wed Oct 14 home vs FSQ cp_sunshine (2 - 5) 2 5 L
Asia Steel 3 Wed Oct 21 visiting vs CHADS cp_metalworks (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Asia Steel 4 Wed Oct 28 home vs RSL koth_clearcut_b15c (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Asia Steel 5 Wed Nov 04 visiting vs SKTF2 cp_granary_pro_rc10 (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Asia Steel 6 Wed Nov 11 home vs ASDF cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Asia Steel 7 Wed Nov 18 home vs 7 koth_product_rcx (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L
Asia Steel 8 Wed Nov 25 visiting vs RvS cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 33 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia Steel 1 Wed Jun 10 visiting vs QQ cp_process_final (4 - 0) 4 0 w
Asia Steel 2 Wed Jun 17 home vs fc. cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Asia Steel 3 Wed Jun 24 visiting vs #jygj cp_villa_b15 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Asia Steel 4 Wed Jul 01 home vs Bye week koth_product_rcx (0 - 0)    
Asia Steel 5 Wed Jul 08 visiting vs cuervØ cp_reckoner_rc6 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Asia Steel 6 Wed Jul 15 home vs !2v2 cp_metalworks (1 - 5) 1 5 L
Asia Steel 7 Wed Jul 22 visiting vs SKTF2 cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Asia Steel 8 Wed Jul 29 home vs RvS cp_snakewater_final1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Asia Steel 9 Wed Aug 05 visiting vs 7 Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 37 open on May 9th
  • HL Season 37 Begins Sun June 5th & Mon June 6
  • Mon, May 9 - Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5 - HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Season: 37
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21