Tracks
There's no Tracks

TF2 6vs6 Season 35 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Europe 1 Wed Feb 17 visiting vs WP cp_sunshine (4 - 0) 4 0 w
Europe 2 Wed Feb 24 home vs mix^ cp_gullywash_final1 (4 - 5) 4 5 L
Europe 3 Wed Mar 03 home vs mma cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 4 Wed Mar 10 visiting vs TFS koth_clearcut_b15d (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 5 Wed Mar 17 visiting vs choke cp_metalworks (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 6 Wed Mar 24 home vs clq cp_process_f7 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
Europe 7 Wed Mar 31 visiting vs :D cp_villa_b18 (5 - 3) 5 3 w
Europe 8 Wed Apr 07 home vs ... I gues koth_product_rcx (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
Europe 9 Wed Apr 14 home vs ... I gues Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Europe 10 Wed Apr 21 visiting vs clq Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Europe 11 Wed Apr 28 home vs GM'sU Grand Finals 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 34 are OPEN
  • HL Season 34 Begins Sunday 13th June
  • HL Season 34 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tuesday 27th July
  • HL Season 34 - Playoffs Start - Sunday 8th Aug
  • HL Season 34 - Grand Finals - Sunday 22nd Aug
  • Sat, May 8 - Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13 - HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27 - HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8 - HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22 - HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Season: 34
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21