FSKN Forsaken

Joined Jan 3, 2018
S6 NA Gold 3rd Place

Inactive

OW - NA Premier

East Timezone

Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Premier 0 - 0
Season 6 NA Gold 7 - 2

Match Record

Join Team Roster
Log in with BATTLE NET
(Team's Join PassCode required)

Former Team Members

JaeKay#11391
3842
Stats refreshed: Jul 8, 2019 / 7:23 AM
Leader / Not Set
(Jan 3, 2018 - Feb 5, 2018)
Flood#11853
3772
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Leader / Not Set
(Jan 3, 2018 - May 5, 2019)
Zaf#11345

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 3, 2018 - Apr 22, 2018)
ZEOPHITE#1793
3924
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 5, 2018 - Jan 11, 2018)
Spoodie#11963
4001
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 5, 2018 - May 5, 2019)
Rampikes#1359
4100
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 5, 2018 - Jan 22, 2018)
Honeybee#11806
4219
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 11, 2018 - Feb 4, 2018)
Neowyld#1479
3340
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 13, 2018 - May 5, 2019)
KaayTu#1502
4048
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Jan 22, 2018 - May 5, 2019)
Mandingo#12143
3943
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
(Feb 6, 2018 - May 5, 2019)

Legend
Avg Team SR Starter Private Profile Ready
Level Sub Invalid Battletag Not Ready
SR from prior Comp season Starter/Sub Not Set On roster cooldown for 18 hours
Unranked

Players must have a valid public profile and be designated as a Starter or Sub to particpate in matches!

Full Match Records

OW Season 6 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Gold 1 Wed Jan 10 home vs iNF King's Row / WP: Gibraltar / Lijiang Tower (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 2 Wed Jan 17 home vs HL Volskaya / Dorado / Lijiang Tower (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 3 Wed Jan 24 home vs SGZA Hollywood / Eichenwalde / Route 66 (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 4 Wed Jan 31 home vs SHOTS Hanamura / Numbani / Nepal (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 5 Wed Feb 07 visiting vs SW Horizon LC / Junkertown / Nepal (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 6 Wed Feb 14 visiting vs PmP Anubis / Ilios / Oasis (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 7 Wed Feb 21 home vs SHOTS Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 8 Wed Feb 28 home vs ___ Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 9 Wed Mar 07 home vs SGZA Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

[ Go Back ]

  • SIGNUPS OPEN NOW!
  • Wed, May 29 - Signups close
  • Mon, Sep 9 - Season 11 Starts
  • Wed, Sep 11 - Signups for S11 close
  • Mon, Oct 28 - Roster lock for playoffs
  • Mon, Nov 4 - Playoffs begin
  • Season: 10
  • Number Match Weeks: 10
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12