RMNT Remnants

3247
Joined Apr 26, 2018
S7 NA Intermediate Champs

Invited

OW - NA Premier

East Timezone

Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Premier 0 - 0
Season 8 NA Premier 4 - 4
Season 7 NA Intermediate 8 - 2

Match Record

Join Team Roster
Log in with BATTLE NET
(Team's Join PassCode required)

 Current Roster
  7 Players Ready?  

Fives#11613
3212
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Leader / Not Set
Apr 28, 2018 / 7:01 PM EST
Mini#1726

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Leader / Not Set
Apr 28, 2018 / 7:01 PM EST
Salty#12934 Private

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Leader / Not Set
Aug 21, 2018 / 11:09 PM EST
UltraShock#1624

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Apr 28, 2018 / 7:07 PM EST
Krew#11607

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Apr 30, 2018 / 9:46 PM EST
Cosmic#12155
3406
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Apr 30, 2018 / 9:58 PM EST
Canon#11732
3123
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
May 3, 2018 / 9:01 PM EST

Legend
Avg Team SR Starter Private Profile Ready
Level Sub Invalid Battletag Not Ready
SR from prior Comp season Starter/Sub Not Set On roster cooldown for 18 hours
Unranked

Players must have a valid public profile and be designated as a Starter or Sub to particpate in matches!

Full Match Records

OW Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Premier 1 Sat Sep 15 visiting vs AG Hollywood / Volskaya / Nepal (0 - 2) L
NA Premier 2 Sat Sep 22 home vs SHOTS Eichenwalde / Horizon / Junkertown (2 - 1) w
NA Premier 3 Sat Sep 29 visiting vs EMPIRE Bliz World / Temple of Anubis / Ilios (1 - 2) L
NA Premier 4 Sat Oct 06 home vs Cmon Numbani / Hanamura / Route: 66 (1 - 2) L
NA Premier 5 Sat Oct 13 home vs Bye week King's Row / WP: Gibraltar / Oasis (0 - 0)
NA Premier 6 Sat Oct 20 visiting vs AG Busan / Rialto / Dorado (2 - 0) w
NA Premier 7 Sat Oct 27 visiting vs EMPIRE Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (3 - 1) w
NA Premier 8 Sat Nov 03 visiting vs UG Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (2 - 3) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

OW Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Intermediate 1 Thu May 24 home vs Ring Ring King's Row / Hanamura / Lijang Tower (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 2 Thu May 31 home vs REVIVE Numbani / Horizon / Nepal (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 3 Thu Jun 07 visiting vs BF Hollywood / Anubis / Ilios (0 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 4 Thu Jun 14 visiting vs MP Eichenwalde / Dorado / Lijang Tower (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 5 Thu Jun 21 home vs SZ Blizzard World / Volskaya / Nepal (1 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 6 Thu Jun 28 visiting vs Skynet Junkertown / Route: 66 / Ilios (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 7 Thu Jul 12 home vs AS Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (3 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 8 Thu Jul 19 visiting vs Ultra Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (3 - 1) w
NA Intermediate 9 Thu Jul 26 visiting vs SZ Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (3 - 1) w
NA Intermediate 10 Thu Aug 02 visiting vs FAE Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (3 - 2) w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

[ Go Back ]

  • SIGNUPS OPEN NOW!
  • Mon, Apr 29 - Signups open for Season 10
  • Mon, May 20 - Season 10 matches start
  • Wed, May 29 - Signups close
  • Mon, Jul 22 - Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Season: 10
  • Number Match Weeks: 10
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12