DF
Darkmoon Faire

Joined Dec 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

27 Players
  Speedman RUS [U:1:55698408]    
Former Member Jun 8, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  Azu [U:1:86214244]    
Former Member Jun 7, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  Meaff [U:1:77969535]    
Former Member May 28, 2016 to May 29, 2016
  AA nick [U:1:68322022]    
Former Member May 28, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  KOODA BEEGOUT [U:1:54762534]    
Former Member May 16, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  alexjj [U:1:37861572]    
Former Member May 16, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  exz [U:1:95293921]    
Former Member May 8, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  Holly [U:1:28234841]    
Former Member May 6, 2016 to Jul 7, 2016
  Purrification [U:1:85187790]    
Former Member Jan 28, 2016 to Jun 21, 2016
  Quinso [U:1:44654376]    
Former Member Jan 27, 2016 to Apr 27, 2016
  gdjavi [U:1:294057267]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2016 to Jan 15, 2016
  Nikel [U:1:61407634]    
Former Member Dec 19, 2015 to May 22, 2016
  kimochi warui [U:1:70319284]    
Former Member Dec 18, 2015 to Jul 10, 2016
  Krasnais [U:1:66238635]    
Former Member Dec 12, 2015 to Jul 7, 2016
  Madmak eSport [U:1:49265787]    
Former Member Dec 5, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Its Nikolor [U:1:251488675]    
Former Leader Dec 5, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Xacher [U:1:112616814]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Dec 25, 2016
  h1sam [U:1:88176892]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Its Denisram [U:1:115927561]    
Former Leader Dec 4, 2015 to Jun 26, 2016
  oneinfiniteloo [U:1:80210107]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Dec 16, 2015
  LintaR [U:1:93060226]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Jan 8, 2016
  angerrrrrrr [U:1:158386050]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Jun 6, 2016
  mel0nsky [U:1:60285121]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Jun 22, 2016
  Captain Hans [U:1:80706246]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  GOD TFett [U:1:51960897]    
Former Member Dec 4, 2015 to Sep 8, 2016
  The cupcake is [U:1:109785087]    
Former Member Dec 3, 2015 to Jun 22, 2016
  DespoT [U:1:107630292]    
Former Member Dec 3, 2015 to Jun 24, 2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals