Darkmoon Faire DF

Joined Dec 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add Denisramiros.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
19 Euro Silver 2-1
18 Euro Silver 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members


U:1:115927561 Leader - (Dec 4, 2015 - Jun 26, 2016)

U:1:251488675 Leader - (Dec 5, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:107630292 Member - (Dec 3, 2015 - Jun 24, 2016)

U:1:109785087 Member - (Dec 3, 2015 - Jun 22, 2016)

U:1:51960897 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Sep 8, 2016)

U:1:80706246 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  m ski

U:1:60285121 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Jun 22, 2016)

U:1:158386050 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Jun 6, 2016)
   
U:1:93060226 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Jan 8, 2016)

U:1:80210107 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Dec 16, 2015)

U:1:88176892 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:112616814 Member - (Dec 4, 2015 - Dec 25, 2016)

U:1:49265787 Member - (Dec 5, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:66238635 Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Jul 7, 2016)
  asd

U:1:70319284 Member - (Dec 18, 2015 - Jul 10, 2016)
  Nikel

U:1:61407634 Member - (Dec 19, 2015 - May 22, 2016)

U:1:294057267 Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Jan 15, 2016)

U:1:44654376 Member - (Jan 27, 2016 - Apr 27, 2016)
  Purri

U:1:85187790 Member - (Jan 28, 2016 - Jun 21, 2016)
  Holly

U:1:28234841 Member - (May 6, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)
  bg

U:1:95293921 Member - (May 8, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)

U:1:37861572 Member - (May 16, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)

U:1:54762534 Member - (May 16, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:68322022 Member - (May 28, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)

U:1:77969535 Member - (May 28, 2016 - May 29, 2016)

U:1:86214244 Member - (Jun 7, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)

U:1:55698408 Member - (Jun 8, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!