| CYO |
Calm Your Oppai

Joined May 13, 2015

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Add Leif Saunasolmu for everything.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 Euro Platinum 0-0
Season 31 Euro Platinum 5-4
Season 30 Euro Platinum 3-5
Season 29 Euro Platinum 6-5
Season 16 Euro Platinum 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 21 Players
  Leifina transright
   
[U:1:37640217]
Leader - Sep 16, 2019 / 5:23 AM (ET)
  Jack
   
[U:1:131972332]
Leader - Sep 16, 2019 / 11:06 AM (ET)
  Duncan
   
[U:1:206455680]
Member - Sep 16, 2019 / 12:20 PM (ET)
  UncleErupo tradet
   
[U:1:96539014]
Member - Sep 22, 2019 / 10:43 AM (ET)
  Kireek
   
[U:1:92428736]
Member - Nov 15, 2019 / 1:03 PM (ET)
  NuTRiCuLa
   
[U:1:82422373]
Member - Jan 29, 2020 / 3:32 AM (ET)
  Zeimas
   
[U:1:171867974]
Member - Feb 15, 2020 / 11:11 AM (ET)
  JENNY
   
[U:1:112036545]
Member - Feb 15, 2020 / 11:56 AM (ET)
  Just1s
   
[U:1:66331709]
Member - May 15, 2020 / 2:52 PM (ET)
  congealed putresce
   
[U:1:92679881]
Member - Jun 7, 2020 / 6:18 PM (ET)
  scar
   
[U:1:189795039]
Member - Jul 17, 2020 / 3:43 PM (ET)
  COLLINE
   
[U:1:174733739]
Member - Sep 3, 2020 / 6:49 AM (ET)
  Bliss LFT
   
[U:1:123635940]
Member - Sep 11, 2020 / 11:32 AM (ET)
  kekk
   
[U:1:350242480]
Member - Sep 11, 2020 / 5:06 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!