evil
Evil Society of Evil

TF2 Highlander Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Sep 22 home vs dK koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Mon Sep 29 home vs Bye week pl_badwater ( - )    
NA Platinum 3 Mon Oct 06 visiting vs [QC] koth_lakeside_final (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Oct 13 home vs [?F2] cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Oct 20 visiting vs .hl cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 4) 3 4 L Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Oct 27 home vs Bv koth_ramjam_b8b (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Nov 03 visiting vs 20b cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Mon Nov 10 home vs wu^ pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 9 Mon Nov 17 visiting vs ET cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 14 Mon Dec 01 home vs PINGPONG koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Platinum 15 Thu Dec 04 visiting vs dK koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
NA Platinum 16 Mon Dec 08 home vs .hl pl_badwater (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Platinum 17 Thu Dec 11 visiting vs 20b pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21