evil
Evil Society of Evil

TF2 Highlander Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Sep 22 home vs dK koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 2 Mon Sep 29 home vs Bye week pl_badwater ( - )    
NA Platinum 3 Mon Oct 06 visiting vs [QC] koth_lakeside_final (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
NA Platinum 4 Mon Oct 13 home vs [?F2] cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Platinum 5 Mon Oct 20 visiting vs .hl cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 4) 3 4 L
NA Platinum 6 Mon Oct 27 home vs Bv koth_ramjam_b8b (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
NA Platinum 7 Mon Nov 03 visiting vs 20b cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 8 Mon Nov 10 home vs wu^ pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Platinum 9 Mon Nov 17 visiting vs ET cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 14 Mon Dec 01 home vs PINGPONG koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
NA Platinum 15 Thu Dec 04 visiting vs dK koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
NA Platinum 16 Mon Dec 08 home vs .hl pl_badwater (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
NA Platinum 17 Thu Dec 11 visiting vs 20b pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 38 open on September 10th
  • HL Season 38 start date to be announced shortly
  • Sun, Oct 2 - HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Season: 38
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21