smoke more
I need to smoke more weed

TF2 4vs4 Season 5 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Gold N.Amer 1 Fri Jun 05 home vs they koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Gold N.Amer 2 Fri Jun 12 visiting vs MGE koth_dropdown_rc1 (3 - 0) 3.75 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 3 Fri Jun 19 visiting vs S L I N koth_badlands (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Gold N.Amer 4 Fri Jun 26 home vs dead koth_artefact_v1 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
Gold N.Amer 5 Fri Jul 03 visiting vs :o cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Gold N.Amer 6 Fri Jul 10 visiting vs LEGO® koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Gold N.Amer 7 Fri Jul 17 home vs _fozar koth_stallone_b2 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Gold N.Amer 8 Fri Jul 24 home vs nb koth_viaduct_pro7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 9 Fri Jul 31 home vs d.e.a.d. koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 10 Fri Aug 07 home vs nb cp_warmfrost_rc1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21