officer
Police Squad

TF2 6vs6 Season 27 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Europe 1 Wed May 23 home vs 4G cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Europe 2 Wed May 30 visiting vs hh cp_prolands_b5 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 3 Wed Jun 06 home vs #:) cp_granary_pro_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 4 Wed Jun 13 visiting vs AUTISM koth_product_rc8 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
Europe 5 Wed Jun 20 home vs tub cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 6 Wed Jun 27 visiting vs SB cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Europe 8 Wed Jul 11 visiting vs pA cp_cardinal_rc1a (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 9 Wed Jul 18 home vs pero cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 10 Wed Jul 25 home vs MultiLeG Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 11 Wed Aug 01 home vs - BE - Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
Europe 12 Wed Aug 08 home vs SB Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Europe 1 Wed Jan 24 visiting vs Weabo cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 2 Wed Jan 31 visiting vs TF2Mid.cz cp_snakewater_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L
Europe 3 Wed Feb 07 home vs DSR koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Europe 4 Wed Feb 14 home vs SB cp_reckoner_rc3 (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Europe 5 Wed Feb 21 visiting vs CZOŁGI cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Europe 6 Wed Feb 28 home vs PAF! 2.0 koth_bagel_rc2a (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Europe 7 Wed Mar 07 visiting vs hh cp_prolands_b3b (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Europe 8 Wed Mar 14 home vs pA cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Europe 9 Wed Mar 21 visiting vs CZOŁGI Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Europe 1 Wed Sep 06 visiting vs Meddl! cp_process_final (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 2 Wed Sep 13 visiting vs encee cp_snakewater_u14 (5 - 1) 5 1 w
Europe 3 Wed Sep 20 visiting vs ... I gues koth_product_rc8 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w
Europe 4 Wed Sep 27 home vs pumpum cp_prolands_b2b (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Europe 6 Wed Oct 11 home vs 4G cp_granary_pro_rc8 (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Europe 7 Wed Oct 18 home vs S-A cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w
Europe 8 Wed Oct 25 visiting vs LvG cp_kalinka_b5 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 24 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Europe 1 Wed May 17 visiting vs ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Europe 2 Wed May 24 home vs pA cp_sunshine (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Europe 3 Wed May 31 home vs [N - B] koth_bagel_rc2a (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Europe 4 Wed Jun 07 home vs Bye week cp_snakewater_u14 (0 - 0)    
Europe 5 Wed Jun 14 visiting vs ((o)) cp_reckoner_rc2 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 6 Wed Jun 21 visiting vs ... I gues koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Europe 7 Wed Jun 28 visiting vs TF2Mid.cz cp_process_final (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 8 Wed Jul 05 home vs PootisXD cp_badlands (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 9 Wed Jul 12 home vs KYRON cp_badlands (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 10 Wed Jul 19 visiting vs pA cp_sunshine (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Europe 11 Sat Jul 22 home vs HIPY cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Europe 12 Wed Jul 26 home vs Bye week cp_process_final (0 - 0)    
Europe 13 Sat Jul 29 visiting vs pA cp_process_final (4 - 5) 4 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Wed Sep 21 home vs Bye week cp_badlands (0 - 0)    
Euro Platinum 2 Wed Sep 28 visiting vs BM cp_sunshine (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Euro Platinum 3 Wed Oct 05 home vs XTRM cp_reckoner_b3 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 5 Wed Oct 19 visiting vs Meddl! cp_process_final (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Euro Platinum 6 Wed Oct 26 home vs BAITED koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 7 Wed Nov 02 visiting vs boi cp_snakewater_u13 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Wed Nov 09 visiting vs cͨhͪaͣoͦtͭ cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Gold 1 Wed Jun 08 home vs ƒ2 cp_granary_pro_rc2 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Gold 2 Wed Jun 15 home vs Pg6s cp_snakewater_u10 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Euro Gold 3 Wed Jun 22 home vs .suprememe cp_badlands (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Gold 4 Wed Jun 29 visiting vs IcW koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Gold 5 Wed Jul 06 home vs crisp cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Gold 6 Wed Jul 13 visiting vs ғᴏᴜʀ20 cp_sunshine (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Euro Gold 7 Wed Jul 20 visiting vs BM cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Gold 8 Wed Jul 27 home vs memes cp_reckoner_b2a (0 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 1 Wed Jan 20 visiting vs Gbb cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Euro Steel 2 Wed Jan 27 visiting vs a cp_sunshine_rc9 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Euro Steel 3 Wed Feb 03 visiting vs RS cp_badlands (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Euro Steel 4 Wed Feb 10 home vs MSM cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L
Euro Steel 5 Wed Feb 17 home vs boi koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Euro Steel 6 Wed Feb 24 home vs TV cp_metalworks_rc7 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Steel 7 Wed Mar 02 visiting vs memes cp_process_final (1 - 5) 0 0 L
Euro Steel 8 Wed Mar 09 visiting vs DeX cp_granary_pro_b10 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Steel 9 Wed Mar 16 home vs VSSC cp_process_final (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
Euro Steel 10 Wed Mar 23 visiting vs MSM cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 19 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Wed Sep 30 visiting vs PMP cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 2 Wed Oct 07 visiting vs dfg cp_metalworks_rc7 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 3 Wed Oct 14 home vs xd cp_badlands (3 - 5) 3 5 L
Euro Platinum 4 Wed Oct 21 home vs exe.tf koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 5 Wed Oct 28 home vs b33p cp_granary_pro_b10 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Platinum 6 Wed Nov 04 visiting vs crisp cp_sunshine_rc8 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
Euro Platinum 8 Wed Nov 18 home vs crisp cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 35 are OPEN
  • HL Season 35 Begins Sun & Mon Oct 3, 4
  • Sun, Oct 3 - Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4 - Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Season: 36
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21