CWDTOGR
Can we do this on Goldrush?

TF2 6vs6 Season 19 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 1 Wed Sep 30 home vs W^ cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 2 Wed Oct 07 visiting vs b0b cp_metalworks_rc7 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 3 Wed Oct 14 home vs abdul cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 4 Wed Oct 21 visiting vs Σ┼ koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 5 Wed Oct 28 home vs ϟ cp_granary_pro_b10 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21