WALL^
Wallop

TF2 Highlander Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon May 21 visiting vs .knd pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 2 Mon Jun 04 home vs pyp koth_product_rc9 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
NA Platinum 3 Mon Jun 11 home vs Bye week cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0)    
NA Platinum 4 Mon Jun 18 visiting vs AD pl_borneo (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 5 Mon Jun 25 visiting vs Ƨ9 cp_steel (0 - 0) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 6 Mon Jul 02 visiting vs bp koth_lakeside_final (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 24 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Jan 22 home vs The Menn pl_upward (0 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Platinum 2 Mon Jan 29 visiting vs TSLA koth_lakeside_final (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
NA Platinum 3 Mon Feb 05 home vs dK pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 4 Mon Feb 12 visiting vs nbugc koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 5 Mon Feb 19 home vs Ƨ9 cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Platinum 6 Mon Feb 26 visiting vs Bv koth_ashville_rc1 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
NA Platinum 7 Mon Mar 05 home vs Bye week pl_badwater_pro_v12 (0 - 0)    
NA Platinum 8 Mon Mar 12 visiting vs ›› koth_ramjam_rc1 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
NA Platinum 9 Mon Mar 19 visiting vs ›› Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Platinum 10 Mon Mar 26 home vs Bv Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Begins Sunday Feb 14/Monday Feb 15
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Mar 30, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - Mon Apr 12, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Grand Finals - Mon Apr 26, 2021
  • Sun, Feb 14 - North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15 - All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23 - HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30 - HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12 - HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26 - HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21