a.s.s.
Anti-Skill Squad

TF2 Highlander Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 0 Mon Jan 20 home vs ~o pl_barnblitz_pro4 (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Steel 1 Mon Jan 27 home vs koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Euro Steel 2 Mon Feb 03 visiting vs .vbi cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 3 Mon Feb 10 visiting vs Murphsn pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 4 Mon Feb 17 home vs Bye week koth_coalplant_b7 ( - )    
Euro Steel 5 Mon Feb 24 home vs -?B- cp_process_final (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Euro Steel 6 Mon Mar 03 visiting vs GoonP pl_borneo_rc3 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 2 Mon Sep 17 home vs [T-A!]² pl_upward (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Euro Steel 3 Mon Sep 24 visiting vs Spx cp_foundry (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 4 Mon Oct 01 visiting vs |dild koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 5 Mon Oct 08 home vs Cookie. ctf_turbine_pro_rc2 (8 - 7) 4 3.5 w Details
Euro Steel 6 Mon Oct 15 visiting vs [fruit] pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 7 Mon Oct 22 home vs Crit! cp_granary (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
Euro Steel 8 Mon Oct 29 home vs MT koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Euro Steel 9 Mon Nov 05 home vs eX. cp_gravelpit (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 10 Mon Nov 12 home vs [EV] koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Euro Steel 11 Mon Nov 19 visiting vs [.Csm] cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Starts - TBD
  • HL Season 33 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - TBD
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - TBD
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21