BRB,U
Be Right Back, Uninstalling

TF2 Highlander Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 2 Mon Jun 10 home vs #BGOPGP pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 3 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs Bv cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Gold 4 Mon Jun 24 home vs ¡Brushie! koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 5 Mon Jul 01 visiting vs zany cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 6 Mon Jul 08 visiting vs ToB pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 7 Mon Jul 15 home vs [BADmin] cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 8 Mon Jul 22 visiting vs wu^ koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 9 Mon Jul 29 home vs 9 v pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 1 Mon Jan 21 home vs @COSTCO pl_waste_v2 (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 2 Mon Jan 28 visiting vs TG koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 3 Mon Feb 04 visiting vs [GGF] cp_croissant_rc6 (3 - 1) 3 1 w Details
NA Gold 4 Mon Feb 11 home vs [+..] pl_badwater (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 5 Mon Feb 18 visiting vs HDISR ctf_haunt_b2 (5 - 4) 2.5 2 w Details
NA Gold 6 Mon Feb 25 home vs . pl_barnblitz_pro (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 7 Mon Mar 04 visiting vs .dtf cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 8 Mon Mar 11 home vs tLB koth_arctic_b3 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 9 Mon Mar 18 visiting vs HT^ cp_process_rc2 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Gold 10 Mon Mar 25 visiting vs . pl_upward (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 11 Mon Apr 01 home vs [+..] koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 2 Mon Sep 17 home vs skull pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 3 Mon Sep 24 visiting vs s4p cp_foundry (4 - 0) 4 0 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Oct 01 home vs F1337 koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Oct 08 visiting vs AW ctf_turbine_pro_rc2 (6 - 4) 3 2 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Oct 15 visiting vs gR| pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Oct 22 home vs ProN cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Mon Oct 29 visiting vs [DMS] koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
NA Platinum 9 Mon Nov 05 visiting vs RANCH cp_gravelpit (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 2 Mon Jun 11 home vs =BH= cp_croissant_rc6 (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 3 Mon Jun 18 home vs bfl` pl_barnblitz (0 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Jun 25 home vs (SAG) ctf_vitalism_b2 (6 - 9)     L Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Jul 02 visiting vs LBT cp_standin_rc1 (1 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Jul 09 visiting vs iFA.O dom_canalzone (2 - 1) 5 3 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Jul 16 home vs mTs koth_waste (4 - 2)     w Details
NA Platinum 8 Mon Jul 23 home vs skull cp_obscure_remake_ugc_rc2 (1 - 5)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 6 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Jan 23 home vs DONTCARE cp_foundry (5 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 2 Mon Jan 30 visiting vs skull pl_badwater (0 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 3 Mon Feb 06 home vs AW cp_warmfront (3 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Feb 13 visiting vs bfl` cp_follower (1 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Feb 20 home vs LBT koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4)     L Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Feb 27 home vs HT^ cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 4)     L Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Mar 05 visiting vs SYOPS cp_steel (1 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 10 Mon Mar 26 visiting vs MFU koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 11 Mon Apr 02 home vs field cp_granary (1 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 12 Mon Apr 09 visiting vs s2 Playoff 1 - pl_upward (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 13 Mon Apr 16 visiting vs HT^ Playoff 2 - koth_ashville (4 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 14 Mon Apr 23 visiting vs s4p Playoff 3 - cp_gravelpit (2 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 15 Mon Apr 30 visiting vs burma Finals 3 Maps (0 - 2)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 5 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Sep 12 visiting vs MFU pl_badwater (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 2 Mon Sep 19 visiting vs [DMS] cp_yukon_final (4 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 3 Mon Sep 26 home vs |S³| koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Oct 03 home vs RANCH cp_freight_final1 (4 - 2)     w Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Oct 10 visiting vs TH pl_swiftwater_final_rc (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Oct 17 home vs [GG] cp_gullywash_pro (0 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Oct 24 home vs ProN ctf_turbine_pro_b1 (4 - 10)     L Details
NA Platinum 9 Mon Nov 07 visiting vs LBT koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 10 Mon Nov 14 home vs MCCT cp_gravelpit (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 11 Mon Nov 21 home vs [Sn] Playoff 1- cp_granary (5 - 3)     w Details
NA Platinum 12 Mon Nov 28 visiting vs gR| Playoff 2- koth_viaduct (0 - 4)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 4 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Jul 11 visiting vs 'looking cp_freight_final1 (0 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 2 Mon Jul 18 visiting vs Target Suc cp_warmfront (0 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 3 Mon Jul 25 home vs s2 cp_pro_dustbowl (2 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 4 Mon Aug 01 visiting vs (SAG) koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4)     L Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Aug 08 home vs [DMS] pl_swiftwater_frc16 (0 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 6 Mon Aug 15 home vs s$s pl_upward (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Aug 22 home vs Bye week ctf_haarp_test8/cp_gravelpit ( - )    
NA Platinum 8 Mon Aug 29 home vs <3 ctf_turbine_pro_b1 (5 - 11)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Mon Jan 10 visiting vs [RH] cp_freight_final1 (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 2 Mon Jan 17 home vs {3P} pl_upward (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 3 Mon Jan 24 visiting vs [xSWATx] ctf_doublecross (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 4 Mon Jan 31 home vs A-teamocil cp_badlands (5 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 5 Mon Feb 07 visiting vs uH| koth_viaduct (4 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 7 Mon Feb 21 home vs s4p cp_coldfront (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 8 Mon Feb 28 home vs s2 cp_gravelpit (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 9 Mon Mar 07 home vs Target Suc ctf_turbine (4 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 10 Mon Mar 14 visiting vs uBs pl_goldrush (1 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 11 Mon Mar 21 home vs /(^3^)\ cp_steel (1 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 12 Mon Mar 28 visiting vs FK koth_sawmill (4 - 1)     w Details
NA Platinum 13 Mon Apr 04 visiting vs stoic ctf_impact2 (1 - 2)     L Details
NA Platinum 14 Mon Apr 11 visiting vs <3 cp_granary (0 - 5)     L Details
NA Platinum 15 Mon Apr 25 home vs gR| pl_badwater (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 16 Mon May 02 visiting vs [DesA] cp_pro_dustbowl (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Platinum 17 Mon May 09 visiting vs P.E. cp_prolane (2 - 5)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21